Donna FletcherDonna FletcherDonna FletcherDonna Fletcher

Highlander’s Magical Love

Story 5: Cree & Dawn Short Stories

About the Book

FOR FANS OF THE CREE & DAWN SERIES comes a love story to stand the test of time…or will it?

Late 1200’s Scotland

“Infinite love is rare. Few, if any find it, and fate enjoys testing it.” ~ Old Mary, seer.

Neither Cree nor Dawn understood the depth of her premonition for them. It’s All Hallows Eve and Fate has something special planned for Cree and Dawn, a twist that will test their love…or possibly destroy it for eternity.

2018 Scotland

800 years have passed, but it’s All Hallows Eve again and the Carrick Foundation, founded by Lord Cree’s family, is hosting their annual charity fundraiser. Dawn is a struggling artist who is in attendance as part of the serving staff. Neither realize they have a past together—nor do they realize the importance of falling in love once again. But Old Mary, the ancient soothsayer who has passed through the ripple in time along with Cree and Dawn, warns them that they must remember and admit the love they shared before morning or be lost to each other forever.

But Fate isn’t going to let it be that easy…

When the sun rises November 1st, will Dawn and Cree be together? Or will their love story end in a cruel twist of fate?

___

While this novella can be read as a stand-alone book, it’s best to read Books 1 & 2, Highlander Unchained & Forbidden Highlander (available together in one book).

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Kobo

The Details

Published: September 20, 2018
Publisher: Donna Fletcher
Formats: Ebook
ASIN: Donna Fletcher
Genres & Tropes
Scottish Romance, Highland Romance, Highlanders, Scotland, Picts, Historical Romance

Join Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter to find out about my latest books and news:

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Our website uses cookies which may collect information about your visit to improve our website (anonymous analytics), to show you media (video and audio), targeted advertising, and social media feeds. Please see our Cookie Policy page for further details or agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.

Cookie settings

Below you can choose which kind of cookies you allow on this website. Click on the "Save cookie settings" button to apply your choice.

FunctionalOur website uses functional cookies. These cookies are necessary to let our website work.

AnalyticalOur website uses analytical cookies to make it possible to analyze our website and optimize for the purpose of a.o. the usability.

Social mediaOur website places social media cookies to show you 3rd party content like YouTube and FaceBook. These cookies may track your personal data.

AdvertisingOur website places advertising cookies to show you 3rd party advertisements based on your interests. These cookies may track your personal data.

OtherOur website places 3rd party cookies from other 3rd party services which aren't Analytical, Social media or Advertising.