Follow

Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on Instagram
Join My Newsletter

Pre-order Now Available!

Highlander's Magical Love

Highlander's Magical Love

A Cree & Dawn Novella

FOR FANS OF THE CREE & DAWN SERIES comes a love story to stand the test of time…or will it?

Late 1200’s Scotland

“Infinite love is rare. Few, if any find it, and fate enjoys testing it.” ~ Old Mary, seer.

Neither Cree nor Dawn understood the depth of her premonition for them. It’s All Hallows Eve and Fate has something special planned for Cree and Dawn, a twist that will test their love…or possibly destroy it for eternity.

 

2018 Scotland

800 years have passed, but it’s All Hallows Eve again and the Carrick Foundation, founded by Lord Cree’s family, is hosting their annual charity fundraiser. Dawn is a struggling artist who is in attendance as part of the serving staff. Neither realize they have a past together—nor do they realize the importance of falling in love once again. But Old Mary, the ancient soothsayer who has passed through the ripple in time along with Cree and Dawn, warns them that they must remember and admit the love they shared before morning or be lost to each other forever.

But Fate isn’t going to let it be that easy…

When the sun rises November 1st, will Dawn and Cree be together? Or will their love story end in a cruel twist of fate?

*While this novella can be read as a stand-alone book, it’s best to read Books 1 & 2,
Highlander Unchained & Forbidden Highlander (available together in one book).

 

Pre-order now! Kindle, Nook, Kobo, itunes

Release date: September 20. 2018

 

Welcome

I’m thrilled you’ve stopped by for a visit. Have a look around, find out the latest news, sign up for my newsletter if you would like to be kept up-to-date on new releases, and if you’re curious about me go to About. Check out Extras and see what’s going on there. Have a particular question you’d like to ask me, just Contact me. I love hearing from my readers.

Oh, and don’t forget to have a look at my Blog. You never know what I’ll be posting about.

Enjoy your visit and come back soon!

Donna

What's Next

Diablo's Angel
Diablo's Angel
Book 3: Ranchero Trilogy
To Be Announced
My Highlander
My Highlander
Book 4: Cree & Dawn
Fall 2018