Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on Instagram
Join My Newsletter

Now Available !

The Silent Highlander

The Silent Highlander

Book One, Highland Intrigue Trilogy

Now Available!

Kindle   Apple Books   Nook   Kobo   Print edition

All is not what it seems. Don’t trust anyone.

The warning comes too late for Elysia.

Find out more!


Get Highland Intrigue A Prequel and see what the curse is all about!

Highland Intrigue A Prequel 


Watch for Annis & Bliss’s stories in Highland Intrigue Trilogy

Book 2, The Condemned Highlander, September 2021

Book 3, Highlander the Cursed Lord, January 2022




Read More


I’m thrilled you’ve stopped by for a visit. Have a look around, find out the latest news, sign up for my newsletter if you would like to be kept up-to-date on new releases, and if you’re curious about me go to About. Check out Extras and see what’s going on there. Have a particular question you’d like to ask me, just Contact me. I love hearing from my readers.

Oh, and don’t forget to have a look at my Blog. You never know what I’ll be posting about.

Enjoy your visit and come back soon!


Recent & Future Books

Highland Intrigue A Prequel
Highland Intrigue A Prequel
Now Available!
The Silent Highlander
The Silent Highlander
Highland Intrigue Trilogy Book 1
June 2021