Donna FletcherDonna FletcherDonna FletcherDonna Fletcher

Highland Intrigue Trilogy

Scottish Highlander Romance

The Highlander Intrigue Trilogy is best read in order starting with Highland Intrigue a Prequel, followed by The Silent Highlander, The Condemned Highlander, and Highlander The Cursed Lord.

Where to Buy Donna's Books

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from Audible

Donna’s books are also available at Books-A-Million.

Join Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter to find out about my latest books and news:

You have Successfully Subscribed!