Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on Instagram
Join My Newsletter

American Collection Available Now...

I'm delighted to announce the start of my American Collection. When I first got published many years ago I wrote romances set in the American West. I enjoyed exploring the various times in American history and I loved discovering the strength and courage of the characters that forged a nation. The first three books available in the collection are: San…

A Taste of the Paranormal

The entire Wyrrd Witches series is now available as e-books. You got a taste of the Wyrrd witches in my short story The Devil's Den. Now you can read how the Wyrrd witches met their mates.   Wedding Spell (Nook / kindle) Magical Moments (Nook / Kindle) Magical Memories (Nook / Kindle) Remember The Magic (Nook / Kindle)

Book News

Here in Book News you’ll find the most current info on recent and future releases. Updated May 2014 ~~~~~~~~ Macinnes Sisters Trilogy  The Highlander's Stolen Heart, Book One, release date June 2014, e-book & print. Highlander's Rebellious Love, Book Two, release date fall 2014 Highlander: The Dark Dragon, Book Three release date winter 2015 These three sisters couldn't be more…

Isle of Lies & Love Me Forever

Isle of Lies Moira Maclean is summoned by Mother Abbess in the dead of night. Frightened and worried and with no time to dress, she rushes in her night dress and bare feet to discover disturbing news. Her father and brothers have been killed by a rival clan and it is her father’s dying wish that she wed the Highlander…

Whispers on the Wind

Whispers on the Wind Now available as an Ebook at the amazing low price of .99 cents. Belinda Latham travels from Nantucket, Massachusetts to Cornwall, England to claim her inheritance… Radborne Manor. She arrives on a dark and stormy night and can find no coach driver who will take her to the manor. She learns why from the inhabitants of…